Skip to content

Jens K. Nørskov

Jens K. Nørskov is the Villum Kann Rasmussen Professor in the Catalysis Theory Center at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU). Dr. Nørskov has previously been Professor at the School of Engineering at Stanford University. He is a member of the editorial board of several journals and has received a large number of honors and awards. Dr. Nørskov is also a member of several boards, advisory boards and professional organizations. He holds a PhD from Aarhus University.